Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jiben le futur ricain!!!
12 septembre 2006

Time to go back in france.... no comment

It was not a day like the others, today i left all my friends and my family
I couldn't realize the heck what i was doing at the airport... why i had to leave, i'm still asking me everyday.
In america everything were sweet, it's why i promise that i will be back soon.

Rodney, micki, nicole and me. I was like a part of their family, it's so sad, i wish i could be with them.
I'm lucky , i got an awesome hostfamily.

eee

And when my best friends came, and surprised me!!! it was unbelievable.
thanks, sheldon, alex, paul and nicole for coming tell me goodbye at the airport. With you there i left less sad, even if cried a lot lol
IMGP3373

My family, i miss u:
htgh

Micki give me a last sign before i left
ffbf

I couln't never forget you, i miss you so much...

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité